Thursday, May 17, 2007

Quick Question


Quick question. Situation as below:

Units inAA7 Assault move into Z6.

I can strip concealment as they cross the open AA7/Z6 hexside?
I can snapshot at 4 flat?

I know it probably seems obvious but my brain hurts this morning!

[EDIT] Found the rules reference:

A12.141 says that :
A Snap Shot attack opportunity is not sufficient to cause the moving unit to lose its concealment unless the attack generates a "PTC" or better result.
So no ? loss and my FP attack would be 2FP flat